Thursday, July 24, 2008

The Lesbian Lounge

Broom and Gride will be the "cool website of the week" on The Lesbian Lounge.  If you are not familiar with this radio show, they broadcast every Wednesday night on from 9:00 to 11:00 PM EST (6:00 - 8:00 PM PST).  You can listen online by going to and clicking "listen here."  We will be calling into the show around 10:00PM EST, please check it out and support The Lesbian Lounge and My Lesbian Radio.  The podcasts will eventually make their way to iTunes.